2nd Annual Members Reception

The 2nd Annual Members Reception was held on Thursday, May 5th. President Judy Bongiovi, Vice President Frank Allaire, and Corresponding Secretary Steve Bongiovi were all reelected to their current positions. In addition, Cindy Schaaf, Karen Comito, and Kathy Weeks were all elected as Directors. Entertainment was provided by the Seaford High School Barbershop Group.